tdorunite
tdorunite:

Join TDOR Unite! on November 17, 2013 at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific for an Online Transgender Day of Remembrance observance featuring the talents and contributions of Artist KOKUMO, Musician Tona Brown, Singer/songwriter Arjuna Greist, Rabbi Levi Alter, Artist and Priestess Neferu Rikkina Ashé AND MORE!

tdorunite:

Join TDOR Unite! on November 17, 2013 at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific for an Online Transgender Day of Remembrance observance featuring the talents and contributions of Artist KOKUMO, Musician Tona Brown, Singer/songwriter Arjuna Greist, Rabbi Levi Alter, Artist and Priestess Neferu Rikkina Ashé AND MORE!